Seychelles Adventure with PhotoFly Travel

Share this with your friends

Did you know that the Seychelles Island is made up of 115 islands that are categorized into two distinct groups?

Seychelles is an archipelago in the Indian Ocean and is a member of the African Union.  It is comprised of 115 islands which are categorized into two groups. The Inner Island are tall granite clusters that are mainly within the shallow plateau and the Outer Islands which are sub-divided further into five groups – The Amirantes, Southern Coral, Alphonse, Farquhar . and Aldabra.

Check out our Seychelles group tour now!

Share this with your friends

Leave a Reply